Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Usk Baptist Church
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 10.30am Coffee shop Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 4th April 2019 Worship group Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Sunday 7th April 2019 10:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's WordWorship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 8th April 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 9th April 2019 10.30am Coffee shop Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 11th April 2019 Worship group Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Sunday 14th April 2019 10:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's WordWorship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 15th April 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10.30am Coffee shop Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 18th April 2019 Worship group Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday 7.00pm joint service at Ebenezer Evangelical Church Cwmbran with Jonny Raine preaching, communion will also be taken. (ask for details)
Sunday 21st April 2019 10:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's WordWorship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 22nd April 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 10.30am Coffee shop Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 25th April 2019 Worship group Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Sunday 28th April 2019 10:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's WordWorship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 29th April 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 30th April 2019 10.30am Coffee shop Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.