Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 Worship group
Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's Word
Worship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 6th May 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer
Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 7th May 2019 10.30am Coffee shop
Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 9th May 2019 Worship group
Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's Word
Worship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 13th May 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer
Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 14th May 2019 10.30am Coffee shop
Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 16th May 2019 Worship group
Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's Word
Worship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 20th May 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer
Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 21st May 2019 10.30am Coffee shop
Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 23rd May 2019 Worship group
Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Worship Service With the preaching of God's Word
Worship Service.

The service on the first Sunday of the month is followed by a time of fellowship with teas and coffees being served.

The service on the second Sunday of the morning is followed by Communion.
Monday 27th May 2019 7.15pm Bible study and prayer
Every Monday 7.15pm Bible study and prayer. At the moment we are studying the book of Revelation. all welcome.
Tuesday 28th May 2019 10.30am Coffee shop
Every Tuesday 10.30am until 12.00am Revival Coffee shop, all welcome no charge just contribute if you can. Tea coffee and cakes.
Thursday 30th May 2019 Worship group
Our worship group meets at 6.30pm to practice every second Thursday, please ask for details if you are interested.
<< April 2019